• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

UMA’s Official Shutdown Post

Join our Discord Server HERE

https://discord.gg/BdvuKuy

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Hello There!

Your probably wondering, what happened, Games? It’s a long story, but it doesn’t really matter. What matters is that The Underground Mafias Army is officially decommissioned. This means that we will no longer operate on any CPPS.

Here’s a list of reasons why:

  • UMACPO shut down.

  • UMACPR merged into NW.

  • The Bert Council (Dillon, Zeke, Venom, Prod, and I) rule that UMA and EHUMA will never return.

Screenshot_132

Vxenty’s UMACPO shutdown announcement

Screenshot_133

UMACPR’s merge into NW

11/15/19 Training Event [RESULTS]

Good afternoon UMA! Despite a delay in the event, UMA successfully held a training event.

Max: 11 | Average: 10

 

FIGHT THE BAD!

Games, UMA Supreme Commander

11/12 Igloo Raid

Today we raided some igloos on CPR after doing some tactics. We maxed 8 and averaged 6. GR for big things UMA

zeke, uma/cpr legend

Unscheduled Opening Event

Hello UMA,

Today we logged on for an unsched event on CPR. We maxed 10 and averaged 9. Thanks to everyone who attended. Big things are coming.

Continue reading

Unscheduled Raid on Civilians on CPR

Good afternoon Soldiers! Earlier today we held a small raid on many people on the server of Blizzard on Club Penguin Rewritten. We were largely successful, starting out with trashing a group therapy session before moving to the Pizza Parlor. We ended it off at the Pet Shop when we attempted to recruit Pookies into our ranks so they can collect scrap-metal, allowing us to create better equipment for war.

Max: 6 Avg: 4

Continue reading

DO NOT FEAR COMRADES

WE HAVE VODKA

Successful UMA Spring Training

Hello UMA regime,

It is your commander Mason. After weeks of endless recruiting and collecting enlistment papers from penguins of CPPSes far and wide, we have successfully trained many new UMA soldiers that have enlisted. We are planning to continue recruitment until we secure a big and strong enough team to start colonizing unconquered servers. 

Just this Tuesday UMA maxed 8 and averaged 6 during a training event.Screen Shot 2019-03-12 at 5.25.52 PM.png

Many CPO users welcomed UMA, however the staff did not. One of our soldiers fell after the event from the ban hammer of a staff admin. May rhino rest in peace (and get unbanned).

Screen Shot 2019-03-12 at 5.29.05 PM.png

This weekend is the beginning of Operation “Hunnies” where UMA will begin conquering Vintage Penguin servers. Be sure to attend the invasion on VP – Snowy Mountains [AU] – Beach 11am EST (8am PST, 3pm UK)

Fight the Bad!

Successful Recruiting Events; Training Events Schedule

Good evening UMA! We are continuing to build this army through tedious amounts of recruiting on populated CPPS servers. We have experienced some irritated users trolling us, but stuck out the events and managed to max 8 soldiers and average 5 while recruiting on Penguin Oasis’s town.

Screen Shot 2019-03-02 at 4.26.41 PM.png

To all new UMA members, welcome to the fight. We hope your stay is long, and you continue to attend events and train to become the very best and brightest of UMA.
Comment if you attended todays events.

IT IS TIME FOR US TO TRAIN.

Tuesday, March 4th 2019
CPPS: Club Penguin Online
Server: Flurry
Room: Town

1pm PST
2pm  MT
3pm CST
4pm EST
9pm GMT
10pm ESP
11pm UK

Wednesday, March 5th 2019
CPPS: Club Penguin Online
Server: Sleet
Room: Town

5pm PST
6pm  MT
7pm CST
8pm EST
1am GMT
2am ESP
3am UK

Friday, March 8th 2019
CPPS: superCPPS
Server: Main
Room: Town

8am PST
9am MT
10am CST
11am EST
4pm GMT
5pm ESP
6pm UK

Saturday, March 9th 2019
CPPS: superCPPS
Server: Main
Room: Town

8am PST
9am MT
10am CST
11am EST
4pm GMT
5pm ESP
6pm UK

Comment below if you attended today’s events.

Fight the Bad!

 

Successful Recruitment Events 3/1/19

Hello brethren,
We have successfully recruited 12 soldiers into the UMA regime today in our US and UK events this afternoon in EST. Although many UMA soldiers could not make it on for the events, us leaders stuck it out and brought some extra heads into the team.

screen-shot-2019-03-01-at-6.54.28-pm.png

At one point, we had maxed 6 heads.
If you have been recruited into the UMA, please comment on this post to show your attendance in todays events. We will promote those who attended today and who successfully finish training events tomorrow.
Fight the Bad

UMA 2019 Recruitment Events

Hello, this is Mason. I have decided, since it’s been some time since the 2018 UMA era and its success, to help spin things back up in the army as interim leader.

I don’t expect a large turnout but we will have some recruitment events on unconquered Vintage Penguin servers to recruit soldiers and train.

Friday, March 1st 2019
US Event: 6:00pm EST – Vintage Penguin – Avalanche [AU] – Town
UK Event: 9:00pm EST – Vintage Penguin – Avalanche [AU] –  Town

Saturday, March 2nd 2019
US Event: 11:00am EST – CPPS.io – Main – Town
UK Event: 4:00pm EST – CPPS.io – Main – Town

Attend these recruitment events to prove you are an active UMA soldier deserving of a promotion. We must become stronger than all the rest and pulverize our enemies.

screenshot-2018-02-13-01-06-44.png
Fight the Bad