• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Successful UMA Spring Training

Hello UMA regime,

It is your commander Mason. After weeks of endless recruiting and collecting enlistment papers from penguins of CPPSes far and wide, we have successfully trained many new UMA soldiers that have enlisted. We are planning to continue recruitment until we secure a big and strong enough team to start colonizing unconquered servers. 

Just this Tuesday UMA maxed 8 and averaged 6 during a training event.Screen Shot 2019-03-12 at 5.25.52 PM.png

Many CPO users welcomed UMA, however the staff did not. One of our soldiers fell after the event from the ban hammer of a staff admin. May rhino rest in peace (and get unbanned).

Screen Shot 2019-03-12 at 5.29.05 PM.png

This weekend is the beginning of Operation “Hunnies” where UMA will begin conquering Vintage Penguin servers. Be sure to attend the invasion on VP – Snowy Mountains [AU] – Beach 11am EST (8am PST, 3pm UK)

Fight the Bad!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: