• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Successful Recruiting Events; Training Events Schedule

Good evening UMA! We are continuing to build this army through tedious amounts of recruiting on populated CPPS servers. We have experienced some irritated users trolling us, but stuck out the events and managed to max 8 soldiers and average 5 while recruiting on Penguin Oasis’s town.

Screen Shot 2019-03-02 at 4.26.41 PM.png

To all new UMA members, welcome to the fight. We hope your stay is long, and you continue to attend events and train to become the very best and brightest of UMA.
Comment if you attended todays events.

IT IS TIME FOR US TO TRAIN.

Tuesday, March 4th 2019
CPPS: Club Penguin Online
Server: Flurry
Room: Town

1pm PST
2pm  MT
3pm CST
4pm EST
9pm GMT
10pm ESP
11pm UK

Wednesday, March 5th 2019
CPPS: Club Penguin Online
Server: Sleet
Room: Town

5pm PST
6pm  MT
7pm CST
8pm EST
1am GMT
2am ESP
3am UK

Friday, March 8th 2019
CPPS: superCPPS
Server: Main
Room: Town

8am PST
9am MT
10am CST
11am EST
4pm GMT
5pm ESP
6pm UK

Saturday, March 9th 2019
CPPS: superCPPS
Server: Main
Room: Town

8am PST
9am MT
10am CST
11am EST
4pm GMT
5pm ESP
6pm UK

Comment below if you attended today’s events.

Fight the Bad!

 

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: