• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Event Schedule

New to UMA? Click >> HERE << to join!

This event will be on CPO, Click >> HERE << to create a penguin!

 

Friday

PB VS HELP FORCE

Date: Friday, July 20, 2018

Times: 1:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm CST, 11:30 am MST,  10:30 am PST  6:30 pm GMT/UK

Server: Flurry Room: Snow Forts


GOAL: 15-20 UMA TROOPS 

10 Responses

  1. wassup mike, hows my dude joe doin?

  2. first and why the crap did u use wordpress use weebly

  3. HYPE

  4. *comments on the post to show activity*

  5. so it says comment if you can attend for a promotion and i have leader so what do i get leader x2 or something

  6. I should make it!

  7. yeet 2

  8. HYPE 2

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: