• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

UMA Vs. SWAT

Hola, I am Sarge525, UMA’s new leader, and I hope everyone gets as active as they can with spring break coming up. I’m planning to plunge UMA into another Golden Age with the help of Mach, Rex, and Brownie. I expect every single one of you to be as good a troop as ever and make as many events as you can. Having that said, I present to you tomorrow’s battle in the tournament with SWAT:

:

Underground Mafias Army Vs. SWAT

Sunday, 25th March

Klondike, Forts

7pm UK, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 5am AUS

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: