• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

**DATES CHANGED**

Berat2beti edit: Attention my fellow UMA we now have a new flag and Anthem so to inspire some Nationalism and faith in our communist Government here it is our new flag and anthem now lets keep fighting to Unite all armies under Communism were so close already! RPF, Elites,  ASAP(Joined willing into Communistm), DCP, GT, and soon TG will join our group of conquered and allied armies of Communism :). Comment on what you think of the anthem and Flag.

[for the record, Magma Boy is now a leader, and crafted our beloved flag]

Uma,

We’re going to make the first strike. To arms, in the Uma, here’s the invasions.

———————————————————————————

Server: Glacier

DATE: TUESDAY,  OCTOBER 12TH

300 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM UK (SRRY!!)

Rules: 5 rooms, Divisions allowed but only 2, 5 min to claim, 10 to re-claim

….more battles following

7 Responses

  1. iM COMING BACK!

  2. I cant come to Friday’s but I can to Mondays, however I wont fight. I will be the reporter, and yes, your right about the DCP and their GT thing. Theyg otta get a treaty done FAST if they wanna bring GT into this. But anyway, I’ll moderate on Monday. No bots, same server rules things, and nothing against the rules with colonies as long as their official.

  3. Due to the fact I’m grounded, i’ll be inactive for the week

  4. Cant make this one. Sorry

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: