• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Prepare for War

The Club Penguin Troops have declared war on us, the UMA as of 29/4/12. Here is the post copied directly from their website (CPtroops . com)

DEFENSES of Alaska(Tuesday), Snow Day(Wednesday), Mountain(Thursday)

 

 

 Defense of Alaska

If full, Snow Day

Tuesday, May 1st, 2012

8:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM MST | 5:00 PM PST

—————————————-

Defense of Snow Day

Wednesday, May 2nd, 2012

7:30 PM EST | 6:30 PM CST | 5:30 PM MST | 4:30 PM PST

—————————————-

Defense of Mountain

Thursday, May 3rd, 2012

8:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM MST | 5:00 PM PST

—————————————-

 

These defenses are MANDATORY, unless a valid excuse is given ahead of time. PLEASE ATTEND ALL THESE DEFENSES!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: