• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events for this week

HI UMA I Percy will now be posting events for this week.Note the events will change since we will be declaring war soon.

Training session 

Tuesday, 27st August.

Where?: [Server Decided On Chat]

Times:

 6:00 PM PST (Penguin Standard Time)

7:00 PM MST

8:00 PM CST

9:00 PM EST

3:00 am UK (GMT)

 

 

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: