• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events [DRAFT]

Hello Mafias,

I know we have had a hard week, with many changes in the owner ranks. Just because The Nachos gave us a fight, does not mean that we are dead. It is time to rise, so we can show The Nachos what will be happening to them in the near future. All Mafias are expected to attend these events. If not, you better tell us why and have a good excuse. Read on guys.

FRIDAY, APRIL 18

All day recruiting and possible unscheduled raid of an army if good recruiting results

SATURDAY, APRIL 19

Underground Mafias Army vs. Golds

Server: Klondike

Room: Snow Forts

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 AM PST

SUNDAY, April 20

Mittens, Town

8:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

___________________________________________________

We are back, and it is time to show the community who we are.

Forever Mafias

Comment if you can come!

http://lgtarmy.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/umaflag.png

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: