• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Ausia Invasions WV.

Hello Mafias,

As we all know now our Ausia division will not be on a different website instead there will be a Ausia divison page on our UMA website, anyways for now according to my data we currently have 12 active Ausians in UMA which is very decent for a fresh start so lets start out fresh by getting fresh form washing the water.

Operation Vapor: Ausia Invasions of Water Vikings.

 27th

Defense of Flurry

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Monday 27th

Defense of Flurry

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Monday 27th

Defense of Flurry

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: