• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

adam likes frogs

Considering multiple armies say that they own Flurry, we’re going to sweep it.

Monday 24th

Cleansing Of Flurry

10:00pm UK

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00pm PST

Tuesday 25th

Invasion of Jack Frost

9:00pm UK

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

Wednesday 26th

Invasion of Jack Frost

9:00pm UK

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

Thursday 27th

Invasion of Snow Globe

9:00pm UK

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

Friday 27th

Invasion of Polar Bear

9:00pm UK

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: