• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

World War 8

Read Wgfv’s Post About Dcp’s hacking HERE

Hello Troops!

Today we had an invasion of DCP. Uma vs Dcp. It was pretty dramatic. Uma was huge in the beginning, and small in the end. Dcp was small in the beginning but huge in the end.

Now wgfv, I know you told me not to Post this, But its different when you have an army criticizing because of bots Made By Fiddyy that all of Uma didn’t want. We WERE NOT responsible for this. We lost sadly, Because we were busy trying to get Fiddyy’s bots off 😐 But that went didn’t go so well. He stayed until the battle ended which made us lost. Though we are not giving up Uma. A friend of mine once told me “Peace, Not war.” Yes, We need peace, But war can also be a good thing. In this case its, “War, Not peace, Do what’s right.” We fought hard. Also I see that DCP Stated in the victory post that we had only 15. Haha, well, Yes maybe Dcp Did have 21, But so did Uma:

This was 1 hour before the battle:

Now for the 2 battle pics:

See? Sorry, Full size was too big, lol.

I believe this is world war 8, ladies and gentleman.

Each Ally [4] [including UMA] will be Invading 1/4 of DCP’s Nation.

All [4] allies will be paired up in each section battle. Section 1 will be UMA & Rpf, Section 2 will be: etc, etc. You get the point, Just Follow along.

This World war is different though, Its a war against terrorism. As seen below, You see a section of pictures. Yes, Thats our proof.

Uma’s Alliance Consists of: Uma, Tg, Rpf, Nachos, [Acp].

Looks like Dcp is all alone. 🙄

Members Of The Uma Alliance:

UMA – Confirmed

RPF – Confirmed

TG – Confirmed

Nachos – Confirmed

ACP – Unconfirmed

Section 1-

Who: UMA, RPF, TG, Nachos

What: Invasion of Slushy

When: Friday, September 10th, 2010

Where: Slushy, Town

Times: 4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM EST, 12:00 AM UK

__

Who: UMA, RPF, TG, Nachos

What: Invasion of Permafrost

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Permafrost, Town

Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM UK

_

Who: UMA, RPF, TG, Nachos

What: Invasion of Ice Cold

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Ice Cold, Town

Times: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM UK

_

Who: UMA, RPF, TG, Nachos

What: Invasion of Alaska

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Alaska, Town

Times: 2:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM UK

_

Who: UMA, RPF, TG, Nachos

What: Invasion of Snow Cone

When: Saturday, September 11th, 2010

Where: Snow Cone, Town

Times: 3:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM EST, 11:00 PM UK

If all 5 servers won, Each will be Split between UMA, RPF, And TG. 33% for each.

I have a feeling we will teach DCP a lesson. 😉

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! ❗

P.S. Rpf, Tg, Copy and Paste the Times and Info onto your site, Thanks.

-Alfrondo1465

19 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. We’ll cook s’mores on Brandon’s burning body!

  3. MFW will probably help, but you made a mistake with the times for your PB on the sidebar. EST is 5 hours behind GMT/UK.

  4. 4 battles in 1 day…

  5. i cant make it for one and only make one for 10 mins
    other 2 yeah

  6. i can come to some of them but not all because of u.k. times

  7. The Dark Penguin Warriors are helping in your war.

  8. Hello, APSA leader here, APSA will be helping UMA in World War 8. Find us at apsaarmy.wordpress.com

  9. MFW will make three of those, is that ok?

  10. i will not be able to attend the last invasion on saturday, and i will probably miss/ partly attend the invasion of alska ( 2nd to last invasion).
    reason: latness of the schdualed time of invasions

  11. I should be able to get to most of them if not all of them.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: