• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Uma enters legend cup!

What is the Legends Cup? Quite simply, the largest most epic tournament every to greet Club Penguin. Every single army will participate in this massive, 12-day-long event—currently 40 armies total should attend. This is a chance for major armies to prove their dominance and for minor armies to show the world what they can do. Here is the bracket: 

  

 

Do to the number of armies, the stronger armies will be automatically placed in Round 2, while the remaining 16 armies will have to duke in out in the Round 1. From there, it’s a standard tournament bracket. Here is what will happen each day:  

  • Day 1: Alpha Round 1
  • Day 2: Bravo Round 2
  • Day 3: Alpha Round 2 ( first 4 )
  • Day 4: Bravo Round 2 ( first 4 )
  • Day 5: Alpha Round 2 ( second 4 )
  • Day 6: Bravo Round 2 ( second 4 )
  • Day 7: Alpha Round 3
  • Day 8: Bravo Round 3
  • Day 9: Quarterfinals
  • Day 10: Semifinals
  • Day 11: 3rd Place Round
  • Day 12: Championsip Round

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
SETTING UP THE LEGENDS CUP
~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

 Table of Contents:   

  1. Rules
  2. Times & Dates
  3. CPA Central Sponsorship

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
1. RULES
~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
   

Here are the rules. Each army must follow these rules or they may face disqualification. 

  1. Specially selected, unbiased judges will be selected by CPA Central. The will be unbiased, so don’t dispute them.
  2. Each battle will last 30 minutes, minus the Championship Round and 3rd Place Round, which will both last one hour.
  3. Each battle will take place in the Snow Forts, Town, and Plaza. If any fighting occurs outside of this area, it will not be counted towards the results.
  4. No joke bombs. Joke bombs suck. Seriously.
  5. No bots, no cheating, no spying, etc.
  6. No allies. Duh.

This isn’t a rule, it’s more of a fun little add-on. After being eliminated from the tournament, each army has the option to challenge any other eliminated army to a 1 on 1 battle. This will help us determine the over-all rankings.  

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
2. TIMES & DATES
~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
   

The tournament begins Tuesday, August 2 and ends Saturday, August 14. That part is simple. But the times are more complicated.The official times of each battle will be discussed later. For now,w e only have teh times for Day 1: 

Sunday, August 2nd 

CP Spy School Vs Elite Romans 

Where: Outback, Snow Forts , Town & Plaza ( If full Snow Fort, Snow Forts ) 

Times: 

  • 9 AM PST
  • 10 AM MST
  • 11 AM CST
  • 12 Noon EST
  • 5 PM UK

Sunday, August 2nd 

Fire Nation Warriors Vs CP Clones 

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza ( If full use server Snow Fort )
 

Times: 

  • 11 AM PST
  • 12 PM MST
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM EST
  • 7 PM UK

Sunday, August 2nd 

CP Gators Vs PDN Army 

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza ( If full use server Snow Fort )
 

Times: 

  • 12 Noon PST
  • 1 PM MST
  • 2 PM CST
  • 3 PM EST
  • 8 PM UK

Sunday, August 2nd 

CP Nitrogen Vs CBF 

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza ( If full use server Snow Fort )
 

Times: 

  • 1 PM PST
  • 2 PM MST
  • 3 PM CST
  • 4 PM EST
  • 9 PM UK

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
3. CPA Central Sponsorship
~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
 

I would like to ask CPA Central to host this tournament. That includes judging each battle, posting the results and pictures, ranking the armies after the tournament, and letting all the armies know when and where to meet. This is going to be the biggest tournament ever, basically, so it’s gonna be a bit of work.

5 Responses

  1. Awesome

  2. ur so gonna beat RF aka my army D;

  3. damn acp

  4. You will never beat the army I’m in and you don’t know which army I’m in.

    • And we should care, why? Also if anyone was bothered to we could just find out with your ip, dipshit.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: