• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

**Today**Uma Backs Up Sub-Zero Invasion for Rpf, Invasion of Dcp held off..

Hello,

My fellow uma, It is time to show the cp army world we are not a small army. We beat Iw yesterday, we will do it today. Iceyfeet the dictator must be stopped. He calls Rpf a dictatorship coming from Iw ONLY LEADER EVER. Uma will not stand for Icey’s tyranny anymore. They must be stopped try and come to the invasion of sub-zero. We will claim their capital. We will end their dictatorship. Oh and for the record all dcp invasions will be held off until we forsee the end of the Rpf/Uma vs Iw conflict. It is a higher priority on my list. Here’s the time for the Sub zero invasion..

Commander’s for battle:

Uma- Wgfv, Draco Joe, Pie (Then derek and so forth)

Rpf- Josh, Commando (no clue after that…………….)

Invasion of Sub Zero

Sunday, 8/1/10

12PM Pacific Time[CP Time]

1PM Mountain Time

2PM Central Time

3PM Eastern Time

We will fight for our right, and Ice Warrior’s liberation from the tyrant Icey.

<<<<<<<<<Wgfv>>>>>>>>

We are not conquistadores WE ARE LIBERATORS!

5 Responses

  1. im a nooby noober noob
    -derek

  2. […] Uma Backs Up Sub-Zero Invasion for Rpf, Invasion of Dcp held off.. Posted on July 31, 2010 by Teh Moose […]

  3. I want to aplogize to uma for stuff in the past. You’re a great army led by great leaders. Go for the win!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: