• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

**** Invasion of Permafrost

Good Morning UMA,

Today marks the second invasion of the DCP Nation. We are invading a well-populated server, Permafrost. It is key that you listen to the leaders orders, and execute them well. DCP is capable of getting big, but I know we can get bigger. You need to get on CP 30 minutes before the battle starts to recruit. Here is the battle info:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ❗ Invasion of Permafrost ❗ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, July 31st, 2010
Permafrost, Town (We will move around the server)
:arrow:3:00 PM EST
:arrow:2:00 PM CST
:arrow:1:00 PM MST
➡ 12:00 PM PST

No bots, no spies, no Penguin storm, must capture 5 rooms.

Comment if you can make it.

~*Pie1530*

One Response

  1. ZOMG FIRST!!!11111!SHIFT1!!!!CAPSLOCK!!1111

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: