• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

The New Deal

Uma,

We need to get out of this recession, I am post poning the Invasion of Half Pipe to a later date. We need more mass recruitment.

Mass Recruitment
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
When: Friday, September 17
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Server: Mittens
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Room: Town (It will move)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Chat: Uma Chat
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Times:
4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

12:00 AM UK
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Uk don’t worry you’ll have your own day.

Mass Recruitment
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
When: Saturday, September 18
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Server: Frozen
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Room: Town (It will move)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Chat: Uma Chat
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Times:
4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

12:00 AM UK
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
——————————————————————————————————————————————-
Follow by…

Mass Recruitment
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
When: Sunday, September 19
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Server: Avalanche (members) Frozen or Mittens (non-members)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Room: Town (It will move)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Chat: Uma Chat
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Times:
4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

12:00 AM UK
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-Wgfv

2 Responses

  1. dcp is dening that the surrendered and are gonna invade RPF

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: