• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

The Fjord Frenzy Details



Nachos

ACP

IW

NW

GT

UMA

RPF

WW

RFW

TG

This post is mainly about an army I have been thinking about. Recently, I have been looking at some oldish posts. The rpf has been seen from two point of views: Friend, and enemy. As you can see, I put the Fjord frenzy map up. I had a word with Emperor Josh(RPF leader),and concluded that we will be working together during this frenzy. This, I believe, should prove if we are meant to be allies or not. Yes I do know the fact that RPF was a rebellion of UMA, but that was yesterday, today is today, and tomorrow is tomorrow.

When: Sunday, September 5

Times:

11:00 A.M PST

12:00 P.M MST

1:00 P.M CST

2:00 P.M EST

7:00 P.M UK

Room: Mountain and/or Dojo

~Neos

2 Responses

  1. GAY

  2. lol um neos can u make the uma site awsome jweezy srew up the site — but any ways can u work on the site we got alot of members though check on rankings srry im emailing u but this is the only ways i can get in touch wth u cause ur rareley on cht any more P.s also if you dont want to do this group any more just give me the pass you gave us are wings already 🙂

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: