• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Step 1 to a successful army: Re-building

Step 1 to a successful army: Re-building

Everyone falls at some point and every one has a rise at some point. But, what we’re going to be doing is re-building. Every army needs it every once in a while. Re-building sometimes consists of new ranks, a new lineup, or whatsoever. But it almost always consists of some type of training or recruiting. But for now, I would prefer some nice recruiting. Then after some recruits roll in, we could start organizing the UMA lineup. I’ll tell you to give your opinions on this re-building process at the end of this post. Here’s a couple of recruiting dates that we will be having. Make sure that you make each and every one, or at least try your best to. If you don’t recruit, we will get no new soldiers and that will lead to a fall and not a rise. I’m going to shut up now and give the information.

Recruiting Session:

When: Tomorrow, Saturday September 11

Where: Mittens Town

Why: To recruit, obviously

Times:

1:00 Penguin Standard Time

2:00 Mountain Standard Time

3:00 Central Standard Time

4:00 Eastern Standard Time

9:00 United Kingdom

Okay, since you guys really don’t have many members as of now, you really need to come to this recruiting session I have planned. You coming or not may depend on the fate of UMA. I can not control the army and make it rise with magical powers. I can only do the right steps that can lead into rising. But, to be honest, it’s the soldiers choice if we rise or not.

Hell will be unleashed,

~Ganger


7 Responses

  1. y are u using GT’s slogan on UMA ganger?

  2. I am here to tell you there is a new post at the CPUN with our plans! Come check it out! http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/

    -ATM 23

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: