• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

…Read It, *IMPORANT*

Itachi6dark: Sorry to post over you Trick but here’s a pic of UMA chat full of members. Yes I know we usually have a full chat at battles but we didn’t have a battle and we still had a full chat! Amazing right? I know right. Ok get over it. Don’t wet yourself.

BTW: RPF PB IS CANCELED… THEY CANCELED IT TO DEFEND THERMAL.

 Joe talked me into being Army Advisor… I couldnt say no, it was hard too… and all the other legends are coming back, so why not I? Im not gonna be on 24/7  like those Good Ol’ Days when I was here, haha.. But I will be here to help you. I see that your pretty big, but isn’t it time to get bigger? I have great plans for uma, and right now Im about to tell you one.

 Some of you know that IW is invading Rpf’s server Thermal… well Im not gonna tell you whats gonna go down about that in this post. But I do suggest you to ALL be on, a big SURPRISE will happen.

 So heres the Time and stuff about IW’s Thermal invasion… and BE ON when iw invades thermal. Heres the INFO:

Who: Uma(US).. Rpf… Iw…

What: A Surprise 😉

When: Friday, July 30th

Times:

2 PM Eastern

1 PM Central

12 PM Mountain

11 AM Pacific

7 PM United Kingdom

Where: Be on chat! xat.com/uma_army

Why: Its gonna be awesome! I  mean come on, its one of my plans 😛

 

  Hehe… this will rock your world 😉

 ~Be Scared

Trickster

p.s Hi Harv 😉

DONT UNSTICKY THIS… ITS VERY IMPORTANT TO HAVE ALL UMA AT CHAT.

4 Responses

  1. Be prepared to go through puberty all over again.

  2. You guys are helpin g RPF or aginst RPF tommorow we will know

  3. was there!!!!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: