• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Practice War

Hey Uma,

We are going to have a practice war. Since we are not that active so here are the times and dates :

Server : Ice Cold

Flag : UK

Where : Dojo

Date : June 28, 2008

Eastern Time : 1:00 PM.

Mountain Time : 11:00 AM.

Central Time : 12:00

We are going to do just a practice war look at the tab that says Practice Wars. I (Nicole 6754) will be leading the Red side. Abercombe29 will be leading the Blue side. If you dont see your name on the list for blue or red talk to aber or me (Nicole6754).

– Fight For What You Believe In-

– Nicole6754

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: