• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Practice Battle with Nachos

Edit: Times Changed

Hi guys! Anyhow, we willl be having a friendly PB with our dear ally, the Nachos.

PB With Nachos

Date: Sunday, the 19th

Times: 4:00 PM EST

3:oo PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

Comment if you can make it!

4 Responses

  1. They have slipped this might be close 🙂

  2. […] Commented? Was it you? hP99 on נσιη!Dvddivi on Practice Battle with Nach…Shadowwolf on נσιη!OmgitzSpiff on All I’m saying is …Dvddivi on All I’m […]

  3. I wish you the best of luck. I can’t wait to see the results :mrgreen:

  4. what server?
    fjord

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: