• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

PB with RFW

Tonight I am going to be very lazy and schedule a pb with RFW. The Times are:

Next Friday, the 10th of September.

Times:

Where: Rocky Road, Snowforts

Times: 8:30EST, 7:30CST, 6:30MST, 5:30PST

I am really srry these times are messed up, but well, watever.

~Noes

One Response

  1. Can you start thinking about brits…

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: