• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Operation: Phoenix II (Invasion of Big Foot [TODAY]) Defenses of Alavalanche, Snow Plow, Half Pipe

Nakib: The site is almost done. Hope you like the Red Tiger Camoflauge :mrgreen:

Hias,

Uma we have rebuilt! (again). It’s time to go on the offensive. During the first Wgfv Era we had operation Phoenix. We will now operate Operation: Phoenix II. The Invasion of all Gt land.

Invasion of Flippers=Victory

Invasion of Half Pipe= Epic Win.

❗ Invasion of Yeti ❗

Date: Friday, October 1

4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

12:00 AM UK

DEFENSES!!

Invasion of Avalanche

Date: Friday October 1st

Times: 12:45 pst, 1:45 mst, 2:45 Cst, 3:45 Est and 8:45 UK/GMT

Where: Avalanche Town

*If full go to Windchill to fight for this server*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Invasion of Snow Plow

Date: Saturday October 2nd

Times: Noon Est pm, 11 Cst, 10 mst, 9 pst am and 5 Gmt/UK pm

Where: Snow Plow Town

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Invasion of Half Pipe

Date: Saturday October 2nd

Times: 4 Est, 3 cst, 2 mst, 1 pst and 9 UK/GMT Pm

Where: Half pipe Town

*If full go to Mittens to battle for Half Pipe*

17 Responses

  1. Lmao. Please welcome back Riotors, ex leader/current legend of gt, to the golden troops once again mainly so i can kick your ass. :P. Prepare for hell Wgjv.

  2. Golden Troops managed to get 5 ppl to their defense OUCH!!!!!!!!

  3. il try to make some of the ivasions 😈

  4. I cant make it because its during the school week =[ sorry man
    im home from 8:00PM EST to like 7:00AM EST each school day.

  5. I can’t make anymore except MAYBE Snowplow if it runs for like, 30 or more minutes

  6. British cant do this on school days we cant make anything anymore?

  7. NEOS IS THERE A NEW MCP SITE

  8. i can go to yeti

  9. i can come to friday

  10. GT Invading Avalanche, Snow PLow, Half Pipe, and Hibernate. Visit the Golden Troop Site for more details. http://Gwarmy.com

    Good luck.

  11. no ones at big foot

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: