• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Massive UMA Recruiting/Practice Session.

Well UMA, my first act as leader is to schedule a mass recruiting session. If any leaders disapprove, delete the post. Here are the times:

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

1PM EST,

NOON CST

11AM Mountain Time

10AM PST

6PM UK Time

Now, here is the info:

We will be starting at the town and working our way through the Snow Forts, Plaza, Forest, and so on.


doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: