• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Slowly crumbling and Alliance Meeting

Derek: i wasnt on vacation i couldnt post on site and i still cant get on chat. I might have to retire if i cant get chat fixed…

BIG NEWS: UMA ISN’T BLOCKED ON CP ANYMORE! AFTER 2 YEARS OF SAYING UM A ON CP WE CAN FINALLY SAY UMA!!!!!!!

Ok guys. Since Derek is on vacation and G’s computer crashed we’re slowly getting inactive again. This isn’t good and pretty much the fate of UMA depends on the meeting on Monday because it’s going to decide our upcoming wars. If Nachos and IW don’t show up we’re probably going to die or just become very small and weak again. Just a heads up that if UMA crumbles blame Nachos and IW. Also I’d like to congratulate Nachos and IW on making it to the championship round. Especially Nachos because they beat ACP! Good luck to both Nachos and IW and make sure you get your leaders’ asses to the meeting tomorrow.

Bobby: Just so you know IW is coming to the meeting i am not sure about Nachos tho.

Ok guys we’ve been really inactive this week, we need to get things going plus we have a battle with TG tomorrow for the tourny. You guys better be there because I won’t (XD) Scratch that I’ll probably make it.  Here are the times:

Team Gold Vs Underground Mafias Army

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

When: Friday the 13th
Times:

  • 11 AM PST
  • 12 PM MST
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM EST
  • 7 PM UK

Judge: Fiasco121

Derek: BE THERE OR BE AT RISK OF DEMOTION. THIS IS IMPORTANT ^.

Also we haven’t done much with out alliance with IW and Nachos so I’m planning a meeting for the alliance to get things in action. Only the 2ics and up from UMA, Nachos, and IW are allowed in this meeting. I’m only posting this so IW and Nachos will see.

When: Monday, August 16th

Where: http://xat.com/UMAMeetings

Times:

12:00 pacific/penguin time

2:00 Central

3:00 Eastern

?:?? UK (I have no idea but you figure it out XD).

P.S.- I demoted myself back to Chief Advisor since Trick left.

4 Responses

  1. OMG FRIDAY THE 13TH!

  2. I might be able to go to the legend cup battle

  3. I ish there xP !

  4. Your cp name, and xat name? Felipe115 and Warlord Felipe115
    How active are you (scale 1-10, 1 being not active)? 10
    What is your CURRENT rank? Admiral

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: