• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Invasion of Snowbound

 Derek: Sorry to edit on top of your post, but what the heck! The EST and UK times are ridiculous. We are going to max out 10 at this battle. Change the times to earlier unless you want a failed invasion -.-

Ok UMA it is time we invade Snowbound. Get ready for war WW.

Wednesday July 14th 2010

10:30 PM EST

9:30 PM Central

8:30 PM Mountain (Yes you guys exist)

7:30 PM PST

3:30 UK, All UK that make it get an auto promo (5ic or lower)

Ok UMA lets win this for the big sexy story in the sky!

~Take everything form the inside, and just throw it all away, cuz I swear for the last time, I wont trust myself with you!~

Harv

3 Responses

  1. Smexxy xDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!

  2. i agree with derek those times ARE rediculous.why dont you bring it back a few hours…

  3. Wow theres a server called snowbound? Thats also a map on halo :p Except its the gayest map xD

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: