• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

European Invaids Dcp!

Who: Dcp

Date: Sunday, September 5

Times: 8:00 p.m. EST, 1:00 a.m. UK, 7:00 p.m. CST

Server(s): Snow Cove

Leading Battle: 11jb22

Rules:

  • No Allies
  • No Bots

You must claim 7 major rooms (5 minutes per room)

Please report to http://xat.com/Uma_Army at the following time given above.

NOTE: ALL EUROPEAN DIVISION MUST GO OR ELSE BE AT A RISK OF BEING DEMOTED!!!

Comment if you can make it!

~11jb22

5 Responses

  1. The fuck?

  2. thats too late for me!
    you guys are asking me to go to a battle at 3 am!
    please try to make it earlier

  3. this is for people in europe so the times will be bad for others

  4. Jb the point of a european divison is to make times friendly for europe not hard -_- ignore the america times

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: