• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Be there!

Hey guys, it bobby, now i would like to point something out that is very interesting…..

Well, UMA Is Still Claiming They Own Mittens Right After We Owned Them Badly. Just To Make Sure, We Will Be Patrolling Mittens. Im Hoping To See Atleast 10.

Patrol Of Mittens Pretzel’s Death on Mittens

Date: Thursday, July 1st
Time: 12:30 P.M PST, 3:30 P.M EST, 8:30 P.M UK
Server: Mittens, Plaza

We all should be here to tear the little preztles apart.

Are we seriously going to take there crap..??????

Post if your coming and if we should take there crap!

Dereks Edit: I might be able to come Im going to a funeral at 2:30

11 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. Shit sounds more professional that crap 😀 xD

  3. im coming 😀

  4. rite after we crush SF this is where were going

  5. FUCK THEM IM THERE
    UM A

  6. Lets Have Em!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: