• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

ICP WAR ||Defense Of MotherLand! ||| Calling in European Division

Harv Edit:

Ok UMA let’s make a mark with our iCP division. Are first battle is at 9:30 PM EST Saturday On Spirit Oasis. Against Romans

Lets go win, comment if you can come.

Also a Special Welcoming Division Ceremony Earlier, I will not be here for this one. Anyone can do the honors it as long as its established Early.

Times-

  • Day-Saturday
  • Pst-12:00
  • Mst-1:00
  • Cst-2:00
  • Est-3:00
  • Uk-8:00

❗ Note: This Will not count as a CPAC Battle and if we are criticized by our size on iCP then CPAC is shit ❗

“!” Double Note: The ranks are the same as regular cp ranks, but if ur not on regular ranks u get ur old rank.

You should have known The price of evil And it hurts to know that you belong here, yeah Ooooh It’s your fuckin’ nightmare

LinkinParkOwnzU A7X KicksASS

Waz up,

❗ Must come or be demoted ❗

(comment if you can’t)

Defense of Frozen:

Date: Friday, september 3rd, 2010. (THIS FRIDAY)

Server: Frozen (UMA’s capital)

Time: 4:00PM CST,5:00PM EST,10:00PM UK,

Rules: No Bots

No Allies

To win you must claim 7 major rooms.

_____________________________________________________________

Defense of Mittens:

Date: Saturday, september 10th,2010.

Server: Mittens

Time: 4:30PM CST,5:30PM EST, 10:30PM UK,

Rules: No Bots

No Allies

You must claim 7 major rooms to win.

______________________________________________________________

Defense of Summit:

Date: Sunday, september 11th, 2010.

Server: Summit

Time: 3:30PM CST,4:30PM EST,9:30PM UK,

Rules: No Allies

No Bots

You must claim 7 major rooms to win

______________________________________________________________

Defense of Flurry:

Date: Friday, september 17th,2010.

Server: Flurry

Time: 5:10PM CST,6:10PM EST,11:10PM UK,

Rules: No Bots

No Allies

You must claim 7 major rooms to win

I’m calling the European Division to the weekend and Friday. Come and be promoted!

– Premier Wgfv

10 Responses

  1. Wg says I need to come D:

  2. i can come

  3. the pic would be a pretty sick obey t-shirt (clothing brand for all that live in a hole)

  4. Ill be to the last 2 battles. and why are so many battles Friday/Saturday (cry2) Ill be in niagra falls friday am to sunday pm

  5. Might be there.

  6. Frankly, a battle on September 11th? really? That’s just wrong- there shouldn’t be any battles that day -.-

  7. How can I come at 11:10? I need sleep! I probably wont be able to come to any. Sorry

  8. I think I might come to some of thembut im not making any promises.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: