• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

CP Army Event

Hello all UMA,

Ias and Matre have decided to host a CP army event. The reason for this is because a CP blogger called Loki Berry has decided to hold a stamp party (GAAAAAAYYYY) We will be Raiding the stamp party with all other cp armies *wary*

Uniform: (Just for this event)

Chat: Xat.com/AllArmiesTogether

Times:

Sunday, August 22nd

SERVER: POWDERBALL!

Who: All Armies

Times:

12:00 Noon PST
1:00 PM MST
2:00 PM CST
3:00 PM EST
8:00 PM UK

-Draco Joe

4 Responses

  1. lolol a stamp party

  2. Fail party, Let’s crash it… UMA Style! :mrgreen:

  3. […] Filed under: Uncategorized | 2 Comments »  […]

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: