• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Round Dose

Part Two! IF YOU WERE THERE YESTERDAY THEN U GET DOUBLE PROMO IF YOU COME. COME COME COME ITS TOMORROW/WENDSDAY! ALL THAT ARE ON FOR 30 MINUTES AND LOW MOD OR UNDER GET A PROMO AUTO COME COME COME!

Starting at:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M.

Central: 12:00 P.M.

Mountain: 11:00 A.M.

Pacific: 10:00 A.M.

UK: 6:00 P.M.

6 Responses

  1. what r we doing harvin

  2. Deltaofcp.wordpress.com

  3. i can make iit my rank is Admiral

  4. It’s *dos* not dose sweatheart.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: