• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Practice Battle with Night Warriors

Notru: Sorry to edit, but I didn’t want to make a whole post. Well my dog knocked over my sister’s computer so now she’s sharing mine. What a drag. So yeah, I’m not going to be super active until she gets it fixed.

Were going to have us a little practice battle with the Night Warriors. Heres the times :p

Saturday June 26, 2010

Server: Fog, Dock

Time: 12:00 PM PST

1:00 PM MST

2:00 PM CST

3:00 PM EST

8:00 PM GMT

Be on Uma chat!!

-Wgfv

~Fight the Bad!

7 Responses

  1. Wont make it too early.

  2. in NY sry
    cant mke it

  3. I can’t make it.

  4. Dear UMA

    Im writing to you to make you an offer. We are inviting UMA to the CPAE anual tournament. The tournament is held every year, and just to let you know, weve got ACP, IT, IW, and DCP SO FAR, to contend with. This may increase the chances of your army rising once more. For more information regarding the tourney please email roman.mitra@gmail.com .

    LadTom2 aka lentalsoup

  5. I can make it.

  6. I might be able to make it

  7. i can come

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: