• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Total Control of Mammoth

Hello Comrades, 

The first question I have is, what did we want for UMA? The answer is simple. To visually perceive the opposition crushed. I want them to admit defeat as the glorious Underground comes crashing over them and purifies it of the piteous rabble and drowns other armies within the rectitudinous waters. The UMA answers to nobody. For those who wish to bring a cessation to our revolution, it will come at my word. Draft your admissions of subjugation and swear fealty to me and the UMA if you wish to step foot on Mammoth.

We are more vigorous not only with our minds but in our sheer brutish force. We can vanquish anybody if we all rally together. Stand with me as we march on to Mammoth and take what is ours.

❗ Cleansing of Mammoth ❗

Sunday, March 13th, 2016

8:00 PM Eastern

7:00 PM Central

6:00 PM Mountain

5:00 PM Pacific

 

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: