• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events for the Week

Greetings soldiers of the UMA. We have been rising and growing stronger with every day, but we must not falter. We will continue our hard work and consistency throughout this week, with the following events taking place. Soon, we will be updating our Ranks and releasing promotions for all of our loyal and active troops. If you can make it to any of this weeks events, comment down below!

Invasion of Snow Board

Friday, March 11th, 2016

1:00 PM Eastern

12:00 PM Central

11:00 AM Mountain

10:00 PM Pacific

6:00 PM United Kingdom

AUSIA Invasion of Kosciusko

Wednesday, March 7, 2016

5:30pm India

8:00pm Hong Kong

9:00pm Japan

6:30am Eastern US

US Tactics Session

Monday, March 7, 2016

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific

UK Training Session

Monday, March 8, 2016

1:00pm Eastern

12:00pm Central

11:00am Mountain

10:00pm Pacific

6:00pm United Kingdom

US Practice Battle vs ???

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific

Invasion of Ice Box

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

1:00pm Eastern

12:00pm Central

11:00am Mountain

10:00pm Pacific

6:00pm United Kingdom

UK Tactics Session

Thursday, March 10, 2016

3:00pm Eastern

2:00pm Central

1:00pm Mountain

12:00pm Pacific

8:00pm United Kingdom

US Recruiting Session

Thursday, March 10, 2016

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific

US Invasion of ???

Friday, March 11, 2016

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific

US Streaking Party

Saturday, March 12, 2016

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific

32 Responses

  1. I can make all but AUSIA

  2. 100% I can come

  3. Yeah ill make the events

  4. I’ll try to make most of them

  5. UMA WILL RISE!

  6. Long live Umammoth:

    UMA VS EVERYBODY

  7. I will attend the AUSIA and UK events!

  8. If its before 11:27 ill come

  9. Sure thing

  10. ON breads name, ON lords name, THE UMA SHALL REIGN VICTORIOUS. LONG LIVE THE UMANNIAN EMPIRE!

  11. sure maybe

  12. I’ll make sure to share this on Facebook 😉

  13. I can make them all except Sat and AUSIA, I’m busy

  14. Possibly

  15. UMAMMOTH

  16. Sunday – Yes
    Monday (UK) – Yes
    Monday (US) – Yes
    Tuesday (US) – No
    Wednesday (AUSIA) – No
    Wednesday (US) – Yes
    Thursday (UK) – Yes
    Thursday (US) – No
    Friday (US) – Yes
    Saturday (US) – Yes

    Depending on my social life, this is subject to change.

    P.S.: I will be streaking all week.

  17. I’ll see.. I can come to the weekend ones because no homework

  18. Let’s do this UMA!

  19. Yeah sure I can come to most lolol

  20. I can come to every one of them but not the AUSIA bcuz obvious reasons

  21. I’ll make an appearance (;

  22. UMA is China hoe

    ~Trick

  23. I can come

  24. possibly

  25. Sunday – Yes
    Monday (UK) – No
    Monday (US) – Yes
    Tuesday (US) – Yes
    Wednesday (AUSIA) – No
    Wednesday (US) – Yes
    Thursday (UK) – No
    Thursday (US) – Yes
    Friday (US) – Yes
    Saturday (US) – Yes

  26. May b

  27. Yes to all but UK and AUSIA

  28. hmm, I can make most of them

  29. I can attend most

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: