• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

IMPORTANT TOURNAMENT BATTLES!

IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY, COMMENT ON THE ACTIVE COUNT!

❗ SMAP Summer Slash ❗

UMA vs. Guardian Penguins

Monday, August 4th

Klondike, Inside Mine

12:30pm PST 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST 3:30pm EST 8:30pm UK

  Legends Cup Event 

Sunday, August Third

UMA vs. Light Troops

Times:

12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST, 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm UK

Right, now we’re looking to find some stability, let’s put this hard work to good use, and try our hardest to defeat the Light Troops in this Legends Cup Battle.  The LT may be superior in size to us, but let’s prove we’re no pushovers.

We’re hoping for AT LEAST 15-20 troops at this event, and we’ll build on that over the coming weeks.

The SMAP tournament is a tournament we stand a real chance of winning if we can produce.  Although on a Monday, most of us should hopefully be able to make it, so let’s go out there and beat GP.

Ajman9011, UMA General

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: