• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events For The Week 7/29-8/5

Here are the events for the week, Legends Cup is this Sunday make sure you can attend!

Thursday July 31th

Recruiting Session

Server: Ice Shelf

Division: AUSIA

Times:  

 4:30 PM IST

 7:00 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

9:00 PM AEST

Friday,August 1st

Raid of ????

Division:uk/us

Times:  

2:00pm PST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm CST

5:00pm EST

10:00pm UK

Saturday,August 2nd

Raid of ????

Division: AUSIA

Times:

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM AWST

8:30 PM ACST

9:00 PM AEST

 

Sunday August 3rd

IMPORTANT

❗ Legends Cup Event ❗

UMA v. Light troops

Times

12:30pm PST

1:30pm MST

2:30pm CST

3:30pm EST

8:30pm UK

Remember to Comment!

 

3 Responses

  1. Yeah I’ll try my best

  2. I can come to all except USA events but I’ll still try hard to attend them also.

  3. I might come

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: