• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events For The Week

Hello UMA,

We did not do a bad job on events last week, but it is time to get back to our old 35+ sizes. Nice is gone until Friday Evening, and Step left us for the Rebel Penguin Federation. But that does not mean we can fall even more. I want 20-25+ at ALL events this week, no exceptions. By August, we will be back in CPAC top 3. Read on for the events for the week.

Tuesday Events

UK Training Session

Tuesday, July 15th

Mittens, Snow Forts

5 PM UK, 12 PM EST, 11 AM CST, 10 AM MST, 9 AM PST

USA Raid

Tuesday, July 15th

Unknown

3:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM CST, 6:00 pm EST

Wednesday Events

AUSIA Training Session

Wednesday, July 16th

Ice Shelf, Town

  4:30 PM IST 7:00 PM AWST  8:30 PM ACST 9:00 PM AEST

Thursday Events

UK Training Session

Thursday, July 17th

Mittens, Town

5 PM UK, 12 PM EST, 11 AM CST, 10 AM MST, 9 AM PST

USA Practice Battle With The Doritos

Thursday, July 17th

Summit, Town

4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM EST

Friday Events

AUSIA Training Session

Friday, July 18th

Ice Shelf, Town

  4:30 PM IST 7:00 PM AWST  8:30 PM ACST 9:00 PM AEST

UK Practice Battle With The Golds

Friday, July 18th

Ice Shelf, Town

7 PM UK, 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST

Saturday Events

Joint Practice Battle With TBC

Mittens, Town

8 PM UK, 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Comment if you can come!

6 Responses

  1. I can’t come to the Tuesday Events or the AUSIA Events, but I can attend the others.

  2. I can come to the tuesday event I don’t know for sure about the ausia events

  3. I can be at all USA events and possibly UK.

  4. i will be able to atleast attend 2 uk events!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: