• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

New UMA Fun Night!

Hello UMA,

I am your deputy premier Rockyiceman here introducing the fun night.

So what we will do is head on to club penguin show off our rare items, rob the pizza parlour and then we are going to have a tournament of either mancala, find four or sled racing and the winner will be awarded 50 xats and 2 days!

Just make sure you show up with your puffle to have some pure cp fun we will be having many of these in the future and soon we will start having movie nights too just so you hard working soldiers get some fun.

FUN NIGHT

Prize: 50 XATS, 2 DAYS.

When: This Sunday 14th July 2014.

Time:

2:00 AM GMT

10:00 PM EST

9:00 PM CST

8:00 PM MST

7:00 PM PST

Where: Sleet, Town.

– Rocky

2 Responses

  1. Can I come xP lol sounds fun

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: