• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

This Week’s Events

Hey UMA,

Since we’ve ended our “fun” war with ACP, we need to get back on track. So here are the events for the rest of the week.

Friday, July 11th

US/UK Recruiting Event

Server: Flurry

11:00 PM GMT

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

 

Saturday, July 12th

AUSIA Recruiting Event

Server: Flurry

4:00 PM IST

6:30 PM AWST

8:00 PM ACST

8:30 PM AEST

 

US/UK Training Event

Server: Mittens

11:00 PM GMT

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

 

Let’s make these count UMA!

Comment if you can make it!

-Niceguy09 UMA Premier

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: