• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Ausia Events For This Week

Hello UMA,

Below are the Ausia events for this week please do not miss them. 

AUSIA EVENTS

 Thursday, July 3rd 

Server: Flurry

Times:  

 4:00 PM IST

 6:30 PM AWST

 8:00 PM ACST

 8:30 PM AEST


  Friday, July 4th 

Server: Mittens

Times:  

 4:30 PM IST

 7:00 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

 9:00 PM AEST


  Saturday, July 5th 

Server: Ice Shelf

Times:  

 4:30 PM IST

 7:00 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

 9:00 PM AEST


  Sunday, July 6th 

Server: Mittens

Times:  

 3:00 PM IST

 5:30 PM AWST

 7:00 PM ACST

 7:30 PM AEST

Comment if you can come

– Rocky

 

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: