• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events For The Week

Listen to my words, UMA. For the past week UMA has gotten lazy again, something that we all know is inevitable. I want to make it perfectly clear that I have not given up on any of the people inside of this army, despite the recent rumours. Events? Yes. I have never asked for much from anybody in this army. But now I’m going to ask you all that you actually attend the events I’m about to set. I don’t want the people of this community thinking that UMA is a shattered nation that stands in the rain without a raincoat. I know a few already think that, but let’s prove them wrong and slice them like a furrow.

UMA’s valor is all-encompassing, nothing will change that.

July 1st – Tuesday

Training Session

Server: TBA || Room: TBA

10:00pm UK, 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><>

July 2nd – Wednesday

Training Session

Server: TBA || Room: TBA

11:00pm UK, 6:00pm EST, 5:00pm CST, 4:00pm MST, 3:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><>

July 3rd – Thursday

Battle with DCP

Server: Summit || Room: TBA

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><>

July 4th – Friday

Training Session

Server: TBA || Room: TBA

12:00pm UK, 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><>

July 5th – Saturday

Training Session

Server: TBA || Room: TBA

10:00pm UK, 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><>

July 6th – Sunday

Training Session

Server: TBA || Room: TBA

10:00pm UK, 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><>

Like all revolutions, it ended with a whisper. As quietly, a spark caught tinder, and turned to flame; flame caught heat and turned to fire. Fire burnt bright and ran out; and became flame; flame smouldered, once again, into ashes – the cycle, the revolution, was complete.

4 Responses

  1. I should be able to make all except Wedsnesday and maybe thursday

  2. I should be able to make all, except for Tuesday.

  3. Can come to all of the battles!

  4. I can’t make Wednesdays or Thursdays event but I can make all others

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: