• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Training Session

Training Session

Sunday, June 29th

10:00pm UK

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00pm PST

Let me make something perfectly clear – I will NOT stand for people slacking in this army. I know that I am not leading UMA right now but I am inclined to have a say. Over the past few days I haven’t seen any effort from the leaders whatsoever. Now I know that you all have lives to live, but you must make room for UMA. The chat yesterday was terrible if I’m honest with you all, it was empty. This is where we put a stop to this laziness. You will work to make this army better, and you will become more active. This isn’t me begging you to become active, this is me telling you that you will become active or face demotion.

Now to press forward again, we’re going to be having a little event to prove that we still have that glimmer of hope left.

-Daniel

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: