• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Finish Them [Week Events June 22 – 28]

Hello UMA,

As our army marches triumphantly back into the Top Five, it is time to capitalize on gains we made last week. The first step in this is finishing off the Light Troops. We will have less events than last week because I would like individual battles to have better sizes. As always, comment if you can come.

 Wednesday 25th

Unscheduled

Thursday 26th

Invasion of Snow Globe

1:00 am UK

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

 

Friday 27th

Invasion of Polar Bear

1:00 am UK

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

2 Responses

  1. Should be coming to all.

  2. I will be gone from thursday to sunday morning

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: