• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Wiping out the LT nation [AUSIA INVASIONS]

       Johnny Depp Oh My God Benny and Joon Johnny Depp Saying Oh My God

Dear LT say goodbye to your nation.

Hello UMA,

We have done a super job by dominating LT so bad last week, our ausia has been maxing 8 and those cowards do not even have the size to fight our ausia. Now only a few LT servers are left the way we have been performing we can easily get it all in this week so lets all attend once again and lets wipe out their nation this week.

AUSIA INVASIONS

   ❗ Monday, June 23rd 

Server: Ice Box

Times:  

 4:00 PM IST

 6:30 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

 9:00 PM AEST


  Tuesday, June 24th 

Server: Migrator

Times:  

 4:00 PM IST

 6:30 PM AWST

 8:00 PM ACST

 8:30 PM AEST


  Thursday, June 26th 

Server: Hockey

Times:  

 4:30 PM IST

 7:00 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

 9:00 PM AEST


  Friday, June 27th 

Server: Husky

Times:  

 7:30 PM IST

 10:00 PM AWST

 11:30 PM ACST

 12:00 AM AEST

 


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Cream Soda

Times:  

 3:00 PM IST

 5:30 PM AWST

 7:00 PM ACST

 7:30 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Caribou

Times:  

 3:30 PM IST

 6:00 PM AWST

 7:30 PM ACST

 8:00 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Patagonia

Times:  

 4:00 PM IST

 6:30 PM AWST

 8:00 PM ACST

 8:30 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Misty

Times:  

 4:30 PM IST

 7:00 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

 9:00 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Ice Rink

Times:  

 5:00 PM IST

 7:30 PM AWST

 9:00 PM ACST

 9:30 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Snow Globe

Times:  

 5:30 PM IST

 8:00 PM AWST

 9:30 PM ACST

 10:00 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 29th 

Server: Tea

Times:  

 6:00 PM IST

 8:30 PM AWST

 10:00 PM ACST

 10:00 PM AEST

Comment if you can attend.

– Rocky

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: