• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Ausia Invasions [IMPORTANT]

SEE DEFENSE POST BELOW

LT has declared war on UMA and so our ausia squad will be invading their servers that also means our events for this week have been cancelled, lets all work hard lets all attend and show everyone why declaring war on us is the worst mistake.

Ausia Invasions

  Sunday, June 15th 

Server: Thermal

Times:  

 4:30 PM IST

 7:00 PM AWST

 8:30 PM ACST

 9:00 PM AEST


  Monday, June 16th 

Server: Ice Berg

Times:  

 4:00 PM IST

 6:30 PM AWST

 8:00 PM ACST

 8:30 PM AEST


  Thursday, June 19th 

Server: ICE BOX

Times:  

 4:00 PM IST

 6:30 PM AWST

 8:00 PM ACST

 8:30 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 22nd 

Server: Sleet

Times:  

 3 PM IST

 5:30 PM AWST

 7 PM ACST

 7:30 PM AEST

Comment if you can make it.

One Response

  1. […] UPDATE 10:37AM EST – The Underground Mafias Army have published their AUSIA invasions which can be seen here. […]

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: