• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Defenses – Light Turds Trying To Spread Butter

Image

Let all know that we are the UMA. Let them know that we stand for the might and righteousness of all that is our freedom. When we face an enemy we will not crush them with the writhing hate of our past selves but with the shining love of snowballs. As we set forth down the hardened road of righteousness let us remember the one who leads us towards that glory: you, the people.

To resemble the golden glory of finely sculpted, let us push forward.

Click “Read More” for defenses

❗ DEFENSE OF FLURRY ❗

When: Saturday 14th [Tomorrow]

Server: Flurry, Town. (Will be fought on Klondike)

Times: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ DEFENSE OF ASCENT ❗

When: Sunday 15th

Server: Klondike, Town.

Times: 12pm UK, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ DEFENSE OF ALPINE ❗

When: Sunday 16th

Server: Klondike, Town.

Times: 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ DEFENSE OF BUBBLEGUM ❗

When: Monday 16th

Server: Klondike, Town.

Times: 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ DEFENSE OF CABIN ❗

When: Monday 16th

Server: Klondike, Town.

Times: 12pm UK, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

By this point we can only assume that Waterkid has only moved only slightly. After all, this is probably the only action he has had these last few weeks. I would also advise Waterkid to rub some of that butter on those buttcheeks you pompous elitism-fueling pleb.

Signed

Daniel – Head of Parliament & Minister of Advanced Research
Wgfv – UMA Premier

8 Responses

  1. […] which can be found here. Responding to this, the Underground Mafias Army published their defenses here. Waterkid100, LT Leader, has recently published a post on the Black Alliance website regarding his […]

  2. I can all make all events except defense of flurry

  3. I can’t make anymore of the UK events posted.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: