• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Owner Meeting [IMPORTANT]

❗ EVENTS ARE BELOW ❗

I have finally taken it upon myself to call for an owner meeting. We really need to set some things out in the open between us all and make sure that we can all come to some sort of agreement.

Here are the details:

Owner Meeting

Friday – 13th June

❗ 3 PM PST, 4 PM MST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM GMT ❗

We’re expecting everybody to attend this meeting.

Signed

Daniel – Head of Parliament
Viper – Guy who wanted me to put this together

5 Responses

  1. I will attend<3

  2. As former UMA 3ic I shall attend

  3. I’ll be there, sir.

  4. I will be there

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: