• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events of the Week [8 June – 15 June]

Greetings UMA,

Now that we have launched our first successful event, it is time to continue building our great army. Enclosed in the following post you will find events for all three of our divisions. Please understand that you need to auto-type when you sleep if you wish to repeat Saturday’s event. If all goes according to plan, this week should lead to UMA’s return in the CPAC Top Ten.

YOU MUST COMMENT WHETHER OR NOT YOU CAN MAKE THE FOLLOWING EVENTS

American Division

Monday – 9th of June

RECRUITING SESSION

Where: Sabertooth

➡ 2 PM PST

➡ 3 PM MST

➡ 4 PM CST

➡ 5 PM EST

➡ 10 PM GMT


Tuesday – 10th of June

TRAINING SESSION

Where: Sabertooth

➡ 3 PM PST

➡ 4 PM MST

➡ 5 PM CST

➡ 6 PM EST

➡ 11 PM GMT


Wednesday – 11th of June

RECRUITING SESSION

Where: Flurry

➡ 4 PM PST

➡ 5 PM MST

➡ 6 PM CST

➡ 7 PM EST

➡ 12 PM GMT


Thursday – 12th of June

TRAINING SESSION

Where: Flurry

➡ 3 PM PST

➡ 4 PM MST

➡ 5 PM CST

➡ 6 PM EST

➡ 11 PM GMT


Friday – 13th of June

Practice Battle Against TBA

Where: Mittens

➡ 2 PM PST

➡ 3 PM MST

➡ 4 PM CST

➡ 5 PM EST

➡ 10 PM GMT


Saturday – 14th of June

Practice Battle Against TBA

Where: Mittens

➡ 1 PM PST

➡ 2 PM MST

➡ 3 PM CST

➡ 4 PM EST

➡ 11 PM GMT


United Kingdom Division

Monday – 9th of June

Recruitment on Flurry

Times

➡ 12 PM PST (Penguin Clock Time)

➡ 1 PM MST

➡ 2 PM CST

➡ 3 PM EST

➡ 7 PM UK


 

Wednesday – 11th of June

Recruitment on Flurry

➡ 1 PM PST (Penguin Clock Time)

➡ 2 PM MST

➡ 3 PM CST

➡ 4 PM EST

➡ 8 PM UK


 

Ausia Division

Tuesday – 9th of June

TRAINING SESSION

Where: Flurry

Times:   

➡ 3 PM IST

➡ 5:30 PM AWST

➡ 7 PM ACST

➡ 7:30 PM AEST


Thursday – 12th of June

TRAINING SESSION

Where: Flurry

➡ 3 PM IST

➡ 5:30 PM AWST

➡ 7 PM ACST

➡ 7:30 PM AEST


Saturday – 14th of June

TRAINING SESSION

Where: Flurry

➡ 4 PM IST

➡ 6:30 PM AWST

➡ 8 PM ACST

➡ 8:30 PM AEST


Signed,

Premier Wgfv

Lild – Chief of Staff

Daniel – Head of Parliament

Rockyiceman – Ausia Division Head

Cheedu – Far East General

 

12 Responses

  1. For US events – Monday and Tuesday for sure, maybe Friday. Will attempt AUSIA events.

  2. Hopefully I can make some of the UK ones.

  3. I’ll try for the UK events,but i’ll surely attend the AUSIA ones and lead em’

  4. I can attend them all except for the ones on Friday and Saturday

  5. Will make all Aus and UK and will try very hard to not miss out on any US events.

  6. I can make all events except for the events on Friday

  7. I might make all US events except Thursday (Dentist App.) and I’ll try to attend the Wednesday UK event. Not aware with AUSIA – US time conversion so I probably won’t make those.

    -Mach

  8. I believe I can make all besides the AUSIA events.

  9. […] niceguyy09 on Events of the Week [8 June – 1… […]

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: