• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Ausia events this week.

SEE ELECTION POST BELOW

Hello UMA,

Hard work has payed off we are getting good chat sizes not only for US and UK but also for Ausia now its time for our return we need to have good events from now on so please show your loyalty it will benefit the army and it will benefit you.

Ausia Events

  Wednesday, June 4th 

What: Training Session

Where: Flurry

Times:  

 3 PM IST

 5:30 PM AWST

 7 PM ACST

 7:30 PM AEST


  Friday, June 6th 

What: Training Session

Where: Flurry

Times:  

 2 PM IST

 4:30 PM AWST

 6 PM ACST

 6:30 PM AEST


  Sunday, June 8th 

What: Training Session

Where: Flurry

Times:  

 2 PM IST

 4:30 PM AWST

 6 PM ACST

 6:30 PM AEST

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: