• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events for this Week

SEE ELECTION POST BELOW

 
-Note: Ausia and UK events to be added by their division leaders-

Hello UMA,

We have spent weeks rebuilding our state and general staff (owner ranks.) The time has come to start flexing our military’s muscles and having events.

If you would like to convert the following events to a time that is not listed please click HERE


American Events

 

  Wednesday, June 4th 

What: Training Session

Where: Flurry

Times:  

➡ 12AM UK/GMT

➡ 8PM EST

➡ 7PM CST


 

  Friday, June 6th 

What: Training Session

Where: Flurry

Times:  

  ➡ 12AM UK/GMT

➡ 8PM EST

➡ 7PM CST

➡ 6PM MST

➡ 6PM MST

➡ 5PM PST

3 Responses

  1. I can come to all American events

  2. Who will be adding the UK ones?

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: